Dashboard My Profile My Children My Events My Unpaid Dues
Register Log In

2018 Swim Team Schedule

Esperanza High School
Men’s and Women’s Swimming
2017-2018 Swim Meet Schedule
Date Day Event Location Time
7-Mar Wednesday Swim meet vs. Valencia (All Levels) Esperanza 3:00pm
20-Mar Tuesday Swim meet vs. Cerritos (All Levels) Esperanza 3:00pm
21-Mar Wednesday Swim meet vs. El Modena^^ El Modena 3:00pm
28-Mar Wednesday Swim meet vs. Yorba Linda (All Levels) Esperanza 3:00pm
April 2 – April 6 – SPRING BREAK
11-Apr Wednesday Swim meet vs. Foothill** (All Levels) Foothill 3:00pm
18-Apr Wednesday Swim meet vs. Brea Olinda** (All Levels) Esperanza 3:00pm
25-Apr Wednesday Swim meet vs. Villa Park** (All Levels) Villa Park 3:00pm
1-May Tuesday League Prelims (Girls-3 Levels) TBD 3:30pm
2-May Wednesday League Prelims (Boys-3 levels) TBD 3:30pm
3-May Thursday League Finals (B&G, Open & JV) TBD 3:30pm
4-May Friday League Finals (B&G, Varsity) TBD 3:30pm
11-May Friday CIF D2 Prelims RCC 9:00am
12-May Saturday CIF D2 Finals RCC 10:00am
^^Century Conference Contests
** Crestview League Contests
First day of practice is February 4, 2018
(REVISED 2/7/18)
RCC: Riverside City College
League Host: TBD

Powered by Aquanite :: web-based solutions for water polo and swimming
Aquanite is using Coachnite ver 3.2.9azul :: 2.4zEd
Back To Top